OMTEX CLASSES: Rajasthan Board 12th Time Table 2017, RBSE XII Class Arts, Commerce, Science Date Sheet, Rajasthan Twelfth Exam Programme 2016-17, RBSE 12th Exam Schedule 2017

Rajasthan Board 12th Time Table 2017, RBSE XII Class Arts, Commerce, Science Date Sheet, Rajasthan Twelfth Exam Programme 2016-17, RBSE 12th Exam Schedule 2017


Exam Dates
Subject Name
2nd March 2017 (Thursday)
अंग्रेजी अनिवार्य
3rd March 2017 (Friday)
कंप्यूटर विज्ञानं/इन्फार्मेटिक्स प्रैक्टिस/मल्टीमीडिया वेबटेक
4th March 2017 (Saturday)
हिंदी अनिवार्य
6th March 2017 (Monday)
राजनीती विज्ञानं/लेखाशास्त्र/भौतिक विज्ञानं
7th March 2017 (Tuesday)
समाज शास्त्र/भूविज्ञान/कृषि
8th March 2017 (Wednesday)
भूगोल
10th March 2017 (Friday)
इतिहास/व्यवसाय अध्यन/रसायन विज्ञानं
14th March 2017 (Tuesday)
लोकशास्त्र
15th March 2017 (Wednesday)
अर्थशास्त्र/शीघ्र लिपि हिंदी/अंग्रेजी/जीवविज्ञान
16th March 2017 (Thursday)
अंग्रेजी साहित्य
17th March 2017 (Friday)
गणित/टंकण लिपि (हिंदी) (टंकण लिपि का प्रश्न पत्र सुबह ०९:०० बजे से प्रारम्भ किया जाये)
18th March 2017 (Saturday)
कंठसंगीत/वाद्य संगीत (तबला, पखावज, सितार, सरोद, वाइलिन, दिलरुबा, बांसुरी, गिटार)
20th March 2017 (Monday)
हिंदी साहित्य/उर्दू साहित्य/सिंधी साहित्य/गुजराती साहित्य/पंजाबी साहित्य/राजस्थानी साहित्य/फ़ारसी/प्राकृत भाषा/टंकण लिपि (अंग्रेजी)
(टंकण लिपि का प्रश्न पत्र सुबह ०९:०० बजे से प्रारम्भ किया जाये)
21st March 2017 (Tuesday)
मनोविज्ञान
22nd March 2017 (Wednesday)
चित्रकला
23rd March 2017 (Thursday)
दर्शनशास्त्र
24th March 2017 (Friday)
संस्कृत साहित्य
25th March 2017 (Saturday)
गृहविज्ञान

OMTEX VIDEOS PLAYLIST


MATHS PART ONE SSC 10TH STANDARD VIDEO MAHARASHTRA ENGLISH MEDIUM

EXPLANATION IN HINDI 16 GB MEMORY CARD

INSERT AND WATCH VIDEOS IN YOUR MOBILE


CHAPTERS COVERED
1. LINEAR EQUATIONS IN TWO VARIABLES
2. QUADRATIC EQUATIONS
3. ARITHMETIC PROGRESSION
4. FINANCIAL PLANNING
5. PROBABILITY
6. STATISTICS

CLICK HERE TO BUY NOW

VIDEO LECTURES OF (MATHS I) SSC NEW SYLLABUS.



Linear Equations in Two Variables



Quadratic Equation



Arithmetic Progression



Financial Planning



Probability



Statistics