AP Board 12th First Year Exam Routine 2017 & Andhra Pradesh Intermediate 2nd Year Exam Programme 2017

AP Board 12th First Year Exam Routine 2017


Day & Date
1st Year Examination
Wednesday 01-03-2017
PART – II: 2nd LANGUAGE PAPER-I
Friday 03-03-2017
PART – I: ENGLISH PAPER– I
Monday 06 -03-2017
PART-III: MATHEMATICS PAPER-I A
BOTANY PAPER-I
CIVICS PAPER-I
PSYCHOLOGY PAPER–I
Wednesday 08-03-2017
MATHEMATICS PAPER – I B
ZOOLOGY PAPER – I
HISTORY PAPER – I
Friday 10-03-2017
PHYSICS PAPER –I
ECONOMICS PAPER– I
CLASSICAL LANGUAGE PAPER- I
Monday 13-03-2017
CHEMISTRY PAPER – I
COMMERCE PAPER – I
SOCIOLOGY PAPER – I
FINE ARTS, MUSIC PAPER – I
Wednesday 15-03-2017
GEOLOGY PAPER– I
HOME SCIENCE PAPER – I
PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION PAPER–I
LOGIC PAPER– I
BRIDGE COURSE MATHS PAPER– I
(FOR B.P.C STUDENTS)
Friday 17-03-2017
MODERN LANGUAGE PAPER – I.
GEOGRAPHY PAPER– I

Andhra Pradesh Intermediate 2nd Year Exam Programme 2017


Day & Date
II Year Examination
Thursday 02-03-2017
PART – II: 2nd LANGUAGE PAPER-II
Saturday 04-03-2017
PART – I: ENGLISH PAPER– II
Tuesday 07-03-2017
PART-III: MATHEMATICS PAPER-II A
BOTANY PAPER-II
CIVICS PAPER-II
PSYCHOLOGY PAPER –II
Thursday 09 -03-2017
MATHEMATICS PAPER– II B
ZOOLOGY PAPER– II
HISTORY PAPER– II
Saturday 11-03-2017
PHYSICS PAPER –II
ECONOMICS PAPER– II
CLASSICAL LANGUAGE PAPER– II
Tuesday 14-03-2017
CHEMISTRY PAPER –II
COMMERCE PAPER –II
SOCIOLOGY PAPER – II
FINE ARTS, MUSIC PAPER – II
Thursday 16-03-2017
GEOLOGY PAPER– II
HOME SCIENCE PAPER– II
PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION PAPER–II
LOGIC PAPER – II
BRIDGE COURSE MATHS PAPER–II
(FOR B.P.C STUDENTS)
Saturday 18-03-2017
MODERN LANGUAGE PAPER – II.
GEOGRAPHY PAPER– II